When completing your Photo ID check, you may be asked to display a 5 digit unique verification code when taking a photo of yourself. 

This is a security feature that verifies to the business that you are engaging with, that the photo of you is live. It prevents fraudulent individuals taking images from the internet, for example social media pages.

For security purposes, when you exit the system and re-enter, a new 5 digit code will be displayed. When taking a note of the code on a piece of paper, please ensure that you keep the window / page that you are completing the check in open. 

Did this answer your question?